FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Jerk Off Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jamie Alton's Profile

Credit Tier

Jamie Alton

Customers rated Jamie Alton 5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews

Whatever it takes !
 
1 of 5
BigUnDavis
Wrote on: February 18, 2020
Great guy! Incredible personality. Really smart. Ripped body. Great to talk to. Great privates. I recommend him highly.
tonyusa2007
Wrote on: February 9, 2020
JAMIE is perfection, a muscle god to worship and obey. Sexy and beautiful, engaging and masterful He is the very best
Donnwing11
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
JAIME is an incredible model, hot sizzling body, ultra sweet personality friendly charming … He is stunning responsive performer.
Rbrxtn1
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
Omg he is hot. He has a nice thick big muscle ass that I makes me so weak!!!!!
Galinard
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Proud and Powerful
ELQ
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Amazing model who puts on a memorable show.
BigolBoy
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
This man is amazing. A real blonde stud! Incredible body. Great smile. Huge package. Great private! I will be back!! He is the real deal!!!!
kokoken
Wrote on: May 15, 2019
The perfect blond muscle god ... NOT to be missed. I worship him. Awesome!
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
I had Jamie alton for a privat chat and even if we only had like 5 min, he wanted to make so much for me. That guy is absoulutly amazing. And don´t let me start on this body. I would die for it.
Nikot1
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Stunning hot guy with super sexy muscles. Big pecs and a very sweet fucking ass. A gorgeous performance show!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jamie Alton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel