FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Jerk Off Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bruce Warren's Profile

Credit Tier

Bruce Warren

Customers rated Bruce Warren 5 out of 5 based on 61 reviews

Sweet man for some fun here!
 
1 of 7
pezzie600
Wrote on: February 14, 2020
Lol.......and I am the winner in this game. Thank you Studland. For your stupid opinion and uselesss reviews. Go for a cry to your mom. Nobody needs you.
Studland123
Wrote on: February 13, 2020
I know I am not the only person who is sad to say goodbye to Bruce Warren. But I will miss him more than most people. For one and a half years I have enjoyed his company, his humour and (of course) a lot more besides. My friend, I will especially miss your smile and greeting when I log in. For me this website will have less appeal after today. But I know that it is the right time for you to move on and I wish you the best of luck as you start a new chapter. Thank you for the time we shared and the friendliness you have shown. Be happy always))
dadd4lad
Wrote on: February 8, 2020
I had many pleasurable viewing minutes in my private shows with ‘Bruce’. He shows off a very youthful physique and there was no wasting time getting to see him naked. I can’t think of anything he could have done, to increase my excitement and fantasy. One of the best moments to me was when he spoke. Such a sensual and very deep voice - - - wow. You know from chat if he is your type. He ‘ll bring a smile to your face and a . .. ,, :)
malefeetproject
Wrote on: January 29, 2020
Bruce has to be the most charming Knight in Shining Armour on this site. He is SEXY, intelligent, fun , an amazing person to talk to as well as flirt with. The guy I would date in an instant ..... if I could be so lucky ! And for the foot fetish guys out there !!!!! WOW an extra bonus
Camen1
Wrote on: January 21, 2020
There is no greater feeling than to find a very special person on here who measures up in every way. To have the looks, presence, a very cute and sexy nakedness, and is intelligent and giving of himself.
Bruce has it all and there is no way that the sour and pathetic reviews all written by the same person can hold true in any way. Not a chance. Sad that someone behaves like that. Imagine what that personality is like in real life. Try taking a look at yourself.
Thank you Bruce for your strength of character, and your wonderful expression of feelings and sensual connection with clients. You are a dream and so nice to be with, in a physical sense. So sexy and endowed. Hmmm
Not hard for you to drive em crazy. As for those eyes, well, that is another story.Gorgeous.
ButchDave1
Wrote on: January 21, 2020
/Bruce Warren is the best Person I have met on here. He is very nice and Good he can really help people. I have loved every second I have spent with him.
pezzie600
Wrote on: January 20, 2020
woohoo. Won! Goal achieved! The perverse community is horrified. So much stupid people. Virtual sex is important. A good cock. You are like animals. I am sorry for you. And you should be ashamed of yourself. Support? Bullshit. Everything advanced to live out cheap perversities. I laugh at you. Your poor sausages.
WunderShane8
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
Bruce Warren and I have shared many public and private times together here for over a year. Even from the very first time, our time together is high quality online sex together (he especially likes C2C), or chat. He is the kindest and most considerate model. The real-deal, no fakery. Fakery in cam models can be easy to spot the first time, definitely recognizable after the second time. With Bruce, this has NEVER been the case in over a year. Whether we stay in public chat, or go private is up to BOTH of us, he does not beg. He is a 5-star person with a 5-star personality, F4F should move him to the top of the page so that more people can see him in order to encounter him.
Studland123
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
It was great to spend another evening with Bruce Warren. Of course he had to leave me many times to do private shows but I am pleased that so many people are supporting him. Why wouldn't they? He is friendly, considerate and he goes out of his way to give you the best time. I would encourage everyone to visit him and discover the man I have known for more than 18 months. And after your visit, if you feel the need to leave a negative review then that is your prerogative. But then be an adult and move on. Repeating bad reviews using different screen names is pathetic.
IalonejerkwithRichard
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
this guy is the very last. a cheater. it is not worth paying attention to. his tail was never interesting to me. I often saved him from perverts like softoft. jerk jerk jerk ... come on. this guy is scum. the very last. shame about every minute and every credit I spend with this catastrophe.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bruce Warren. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use