User status
Videos
VIP
More
Videos
VIP
More

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Jerk Off Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Roy Cartier's Profile

Credit Tier

Roy Cartier

Customers rated Roy Cartier 4.9 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Can i be your angel in nightmares ?
 
1 of 2
LUCKYTOCU
Wrote on: March 29, 2020
Enjoy the rest of college, roommate!

DK0707
Wrote on: February 15, 2020
Simulated BJ is hot!

joec59
Wrote on: January 18, 2020
So cute, creative and fun, I’m a feet guy and he doesn’t disappoint. Hot.

stevelion84
Wrote on: December 30, 2019
so sexy he make's me happy

airchief3001
Wrote on: December 26, 2019
Roy is without a doubt one of the best models on this website. He is one of my top favorites not just because he has an amazing smile and body, but because he really cares about his fans. He is such a kind person, and will always want to chat with you. I hope he gains more recognition because he really deserves it. Even if he didn't have the hot body and cute smile that made me interested in him, I would still support him because of his amazing personality. Thanks Roy for being so great!

LUCKYTOCU
Wrote on: December 22, 2019
NICE BOD AND CUTE LOVING FACE CARES ABOUT US

The_Guardian
Wrote on: December 20, 2019
Roy is your dream prince...he has everything: body, mind and attitude. His SMILE is magical...I have never seen more sexy smile than his. He is super friendly. He remembers my real name...meaning he is also emotionally intelligent. Come and check him out...he is the highlight of this site.

radon29
Wrote on: December 18, 2019
Perfect body, very handsome and so humble guy... No money is wasted with him. Worth the time spent...

Palnele9
Wrote on: December 17, 2019
Roy is a very interesting and talented man!! He is yummy too and amazingly naughty!! His beautiful and hot performances are just incredible!!

LUCKYTOCU
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
I LOVE ROY SO MUCH AND HE HELPED ME THROUGH MY DIVORCE WITH MY LATE HUSBAND AND PUTS ON A GREAT SHOW!!!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Roy Cartier. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel